Spanisch Französisch netherlands italian Deutsch English

More about...

Information

Reviews

Per skype anrufen

arasan GmbH
Fahrweidstrasse 9
CH - 8951 Fahrweid / ZH
Tel +41 788810679
Fax +41 434302101
info@pfefferspray.ch

Conditions of Use

Terms and Conditions.

To guarantee a smooth cooperation with the firm Arasan GmbH, based in Fahrweid ZH, please read these terms and conditions necessarily. They recognize that every order for products or use our services automatically with these terms and conditions in full. their failure to comply with any obligation under this releases us orders and unfulfilled contracts.

First Terms & Offers
The customers of the prices to be paid for services and products resulting from the contract document or the appropriate price list. All prices are in Swiss francs, euros, and given the U.S. dollar and are exclusive of VAT. Performance is Fahrweid ZH. The freight and packaging costs will be charged at cost, even with subsequent deliveries. When changing the calculation basis, we reserve the right to charge the prices valid on the delivery. Special rates and promotions on demand, respectively. after special agreement. Our bids are confidential and may only be left to individuals to access, the process our offers actually. Price subject to change without notice.

Second Delivery
The Arasan GmbH selects the transport and shipping. Should the purchaser / principal deviant, he bears the additional costs. Partial deliveries are permissible. Unavoidable events such as acts of God, strikes, etc., to entitle the Arasan GmbH delivery delay, if necessary to rescind the contract. With the surrender of the goods to the buyer / client, the benefits and risks go to him. All delivery dates are binding. If the agreed credit limit or delay in payment, we reserve the right to an immediate halt in supplies.

Third Terms of payment
Unless otherwise agreed, all invoices in Swiss francs, euros, respectively. U.S. dollars and payable within the agreed and paid on the invoice payment deadline printed, no deductions. Checks are only for the redeemed. The offsetting of counterclaims of the buyer is excluded. Claims asserted by the buyer from liability or alleged defects not exempt him from payment. The Arasan reserves in deviation from the previous payment, to deliver goods only against cash on delivery or prepayment, as well. Advance payments shall not bear interest. Refusal to accept goods ordered does not release the purchase price. All dunning and collection expenses and special seek repayment in the event of default of acceptance or payment shall be borne by the buyer. You can return the received goods within 5 days in perfect condition and in original packaging. The cost for the return of the buyer.

4th Liability for defects and damages
Obvious defects must be immediately communicated in writing, the latest reported within 3 days of receipt of the goods and returned within 5 (five) days, otherwise the goods shall be deemed approved. The liability for the costs of de-and reinstallation or damage arising directly or indirectly by the goods (consequential damages), is rejected.

5th Warranty
The warranty periods for the various product groups are different. Basically, we give the full amount of the warranty to our customers. Absence of this information, a warranty period of 1 year from date of invoice. Obtain warranty, unless otherwise agreed, not compensated with credits. The Arasan GmbH will correct demonstrable on poor material or poor workmanship during the warranty period attributable defects free of charge, improve or replace defective parts. Excluded from the warranty are damage due to improper handling, congestion, acts of God or natural wear. The guarantee does not cover expendable materials. Also it does not apply if the purchased goods, without the consent of Arasan GmbH, changes or repairs have been made. Freight, shipping and insurance costs of repairs by the customer. The material must be packaged so that no electrostatic or mechanical damage is possible. In Any repairs that are not made in proper industrial packaging, we reserve the right to refuse warranty. For certain products the warranty is handled directly by the manufacturer.

6th Repair Terms and Conditions
Repairs will only be accepted with a completed repair form correctly (one form per item) and accompanying copy of the invoice. Be charged for filling out the form needs to repair the repair software from our website. There are only accepted the defective product without accessories. For organizational reasons, it is sent in each repair, the repair arrives without form or copy of invoice from us, returned at the expense of the sender.
Submissions will be accepted only from the retailer warranty for legal reasons. If sent to a thorough examination items despite not having the error described by them or not falling within the warranty, we will charge a fee of CHF 48 - per 15 minutes of work. This is also good for submitted items were not purchased from Arasan GmbH. Basically no Vorgarantieaustausche be done. For items that are no longer manufactured or are not available, we need to pass the manufacturer's repair time of delivery.

7th Final Determination
The client acknowledges every telephone, oral or written order these terms and conditions in all respects. Jurisdiction for both parties Fahrweid ZH. To get application to Swiss law. This issue of Conditions replaces all previous ones.
Arasan GmbH - Fahrweid ZH, 01 July 2008

Back

Shopping cart

You do not have any products in your shopping cart yet.

Newsletter subscription

E-mail address:

Bestsellers

01. Pepperspray

CHF 25,00
VAT excl. excl. Shipping costs

02. NEW: RSG Police - The Police pepper spray!

CHF 38,00
VAT excl. excl. Shipping costs

03. Mobile Alarm

CHF 29,00
VAT excl. excl. Shipping costs

04. Door stop with Alarm (black)

CHF 28,00
VAT excl. excl. Shipping costs

05. Window Alarm (black)

CHF 25,00
VAT excl. excl. Shipping costs

06. Anti-theft alarm

CHF 39,00
VAT excl. excl. Shipping costs

Customer group


Customer group: Guest

Currencies

trusted certificate
Sicherer im Internet bestellen
Parse Time: 0.319s

Spanisch Franzsisch netherlands italian Deutsch English

Plus de dtails..

Informations

valuations

Per skype anrufen

arasan GmbH
Fahrweidstrasse 9
CH - 8951 Fahrweid / ZH
Tel +41 788810679
Fax +41 434302101
info@pfefferspray.ch

Termes et Conditions



Afin de garantir une bonne coopération avec la firme Arasan GmbH, basée à Fahrweid ZH, s'il vous plaît lire ces termes et conditions nécessairement. Ils reconnaissent que chaque commande de produits ou d'utiliser nos services automatiquement avec ces termes et conditions dans leur intégralité. leur incapacité à se conformer à toute obligation découlant du présent communiqués de nous passer des commandes et des contrats non respectés.

Première Conditions générales de vente Offres
Les clients des prix à payer pour les services et les produits résultant de l'original du contrat ou la liste de prix approprié. Tous les prix sont en francs suisses, en euros, et compte tenu du dollar américain et sont hors TVA. La performance est Fahrweid ZH. Les frais de transport et d'emballage seront facturés au prix coûtant, même avec des livraisons ultérieures. Lors du changement de la base de calcul, nous nous réservons le droit de facturer les prix du jour de livraison. Des tarifs spéciaux et promotions sur la demande, respectivement. après accord spécial. Nos offres sont confidentielles et ne peuvent être laissés aux individus d'accéder à, le processus de nos offres effectivement. Prix ​​sujet à changement sans préavis.

Deuxième Livraison
La GmbH Arasan sélectionne le transport et l'expédition. Si le déviant acheteur / mandant, il supporte les frais supplémentaires. Les livraisons partielles sont autorisées. Des événements inévitables tels que les actes de Dieu, les grèves, etc, pour habilitant le délai de livraison Arasan GmbH, le cas échéant de résilier le contrat. Avec la remise de la marchandise à l'acheteur / client, les avantages et les risques aller à lui. Toutes les dates de livraison sont obligatoires. Si la limite de crédit convenue ou retard de paiement, nous nous réservons le droit à un arrêt immédiat de l'approvisionnement.

Troisième Modalités de paiement
Sauf convention contraire, toutes les factures en francs suisses, en euros, respectivement. Dollars américains et payables dans le délai convenu et payé à la date limite de paiement des factures imprimées, sans retenue aucune. Les chèques sont uniquement pour les rachetés. La compensation des demandes reconventionnelles de l'acheteur est exclue. De l'acheteur a affirmé revendications de responsabilité ou défaut allégué ne le libérer du paiement. Les réserves Arasan à l'écart du paiement précédent, pour livrer des marchandises seulement contre paiement à la livraison ou de remboursement anticipé, ainsi. Les paiements anticipés ne portent pas intérêt. Le refus d'accepter les marchandises commandées ne libère pas le prix d'achat. Tout relance et les frais de recouvrement et de remboursement spécial de recherche dans le cas d'acceptation ou d'arriérés de paiement sont payés par l'acheteur. Vous pouvez retourner les biens reçus dans les 5 jours en parfait état et dans son emballage d'origine. Le coût pour le retour de l'acheteur.

4e Responsabilité pour les défauts et les dommages
Les défauts évidents doivent être immédiatement communiquée par écrit, au plus tard le rapporté dans les 3 jours suivant la réception des marchandises et retourné dans les 5 (cinq) jours, faute de quoi les marchandises sont réputées approuvées. La responsabilité pour les coûts de déterritorialisation et de réinstallation ou dommages résultant directement ou indirectement par les marchandises (dommages consécutifs), est rejetée.

5e Garantie
Les périodes de garantie pour les différents groupes de produits sont différents. Fondamentalement, nous donnons la totalité du montant de la garantie à nos clients. L'absence de cette information, une période de garantie de 1 an à partir de la date de facturation. Obtenir la garantie, sauf convention contraire, non compensée par des crédits. La GmbH Arasan corrigera démontrable sur un mauvais matériel ou d'une malfaçon au cours des défauts période de garantie attribuables gratuitement, améliorer ou remplacer les pièces défectueuses. La garantie ne couvre pas les dommages dus à une mauvaise manipulation, la congestion, les actes de Dieu ou l'usure naturelle. La garantie ne couvre pas les produits consommables. En outre, il ne s'applique pas si les biens achetés, sans le consentement de Arasan GmbH, modifications ou des réparations ont été faites. Les coûts de fret, d'expédition et d'assurance de réparation par le client. Le matériel doit être emballé de manière qu'aucun dommage électrostatique ou mécanique est possible. Dans Toutes les réparations qui ne sont pas faites dans l'emballage industriel proprement dit, nous nous réservons le droit de refuser la garantie. Pour certains produits, la garantie est gérée directement par le fabricant.

6e Conditions générales de réparation
Les réparations ne seront acceptés avec une forme de réparation effectuée correctement (un formulaire par article) et une copie de la facture accompagnant. Être chargée de remplir le formulaire doit réparer le logiciel de réparation de notre site Web. Il ya seulement accepté le produit défectueux sans accessoires. Pour des raisons organisationnelles, il est envoyé dans chaque réparation, la réparation arrive sans forme ou une copie de la facture de notre part, retournés à la charge de l'expéditeur.
Les soumissions seront acceptées qu'à partir de la garantie détaillant pour des raisons juridiques. Si elle est envoyée à un examen approfondi des éléments bien que n'ayant pas l'erreur décrite par eux ou ne relevant pas de la garantie, nous facturons une taxe de CHF 48 - pour 15 minutes de travail. C'est aussi bon pour les articles soumis n'ont pas été achetés à partir Arasan GmbH. Fondamentalement aucune Vorgarantieaustausche être fait. Pour les articles qui ne sont plus fabriquées ou ne sont pas disponibles, nous avons besoin pour passer le temps de réparation du fabricant de la livraison.

7e Détermination finale
Le client reconnaît chaque téléphone, par voie orale ou écrite pour ces termes et conditions à tous les égards. Compétence pour les deux parties Fahrweid ZH. Pour obtenir l'application de la loi suisse. Cette question des conditions remplace toutes les précédentes.
Arasan GmbH - Fahrweid ZH, 01 Juillet 2008

retour

Panier

Vous n`avez pas encore de produits dans votre panier.

Newsletter

adresse eMail:

Meilleures ventes

01. spray à poivre "Bodyguard"

CHF 25,00
TVA non inclus sans frais de port

02. RSG Police - Le spray au poivre de police !

CHF 38,00
TVA non inclus sans frais de port

03. Mobilalarm

CHF 29,00
TVA non inclus sans frais de port

04. Door stop with Alarm (black)

CHF 28,00
TVA non inclus sans frais de port

05. Fensteralarm (schwarz)

CHF 25,00
TVA non inclus sans frais de port

06. Diebstahlsicherung

CHF 39,00
TVA non inclus sans frais de port

Groupe de clients


Groupe clients: Guest

Monnaie

trusted certificate
Sicherer im Internet bestellen
Parse Time: 0.354s